All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sons of Kemet: Burn


Sons of Kemet: Burn

Sons of Kemet: Burn

buy album

Sons of Kemet

Label: Naim Label
Released: 2014
Views: 1,024

Track Listing

All Will Surely Burn; The Godfather; Inner Babylon; The Book of Disquiet; Going Home; Adonia's Lullaby; Song for Galeano; Beware; The Itis; Rivers of Babylon


Shabaka Hutchings: Saxophone, Clarinet; Oren Marshall: Tuba; Tom Skinner: Drums; Seb Rochford: Drums; Dave Okumu: guitar (tracks 5 & 6).

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.