Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Sonus Inenarrabilis

Sonus Inenarrabilis

buy album

John Clark

Label: Mulatta Records
Released: 2017
Views: 511

Track Listing

Sibilia Colubri; Die Kreuzotter; Turbulence; Eviter les contrefaçons; Freedom's Delight; Outage.


John Clark: corno francese; Kinan Azmeh: clarinetto; Michael Rabinowitz: fagotto; Lynn Bechtold: violino; Stephanie Griffin: viola; Jennifer DeVore: violoncello; Rob Stephens: tastiere; Dan Cooper: basso elettrico a 7 corde; Cesare Papetti: batteria; Thomas Carlo Bo. direzione.


comments powered by Disqus