Soul Dance

Soul Dance

buy album

Claudia Franco

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 289

Track Listing

Night and Day; The Man I Love; Day In Day Out; The Boy Next Door; Dharma; You’re Driving Me Crazy; The Trolley Song; Supposed To Be; How Long Has This Been Going On; Come Sunday; E Preciso Dizer Adeus.


Claudia Franco: vocals; Rui Caetano: piano; Joao Custódio: bass; Pedro Felgar: drums; Bruno Santos: guitar; Ricardo Toscano: alto sax; Tomas Pimentel: trumpet; Ruben Luz: trombone; Eduardo Lala: trombone; Cesar Cardoso: tenor sax; Joao Alves: doublebass (3).


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.