All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Soul Vaccination: The Tower of Power Live


Soul Vaccination: The Tower of Power Live


buy album

Soul Vaccination

Label: Sony-Legacy Music
Released: 1999
Views: 193

Track Listing

Soul With a Capital


Brent Carter: Vocals; Emilio Castillo: Tenor Saxophone, Vocals; Stephen Kupka: Baritone Saxophone; Norbert Stachel: Tenor Saxophone; Jesse McGuire: Trumpet; Bill Churchville: Trumpet, Flugelhorn; Nick Milo: Piano, Vocals,; Francis Prestia: Bass; David Garibaldi: Drums; Jeff Tamelier: Guitar


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.