Soulive: Breakout


buy album


Label: Concord Music Group
Released: 2005
Views: 1,779

Track Listing

Interlude; Reverb; Got Soul; Cachaca; Back Again; Break Out; She's Hooked; Crosstown Traffic; Take It Easy; Vapor; What Can You Do; Interlude II; Freedom;Glad To Know Ya;Interlude III.


Alan Evans; drums, fuzz and rhythm guitars, bass keys and vocals; Neal Evans: Hammond organ, bass keys, clavinet, piano, Fender Rhodes; Eric Krasno: electric and acoustic guitars, programming; Rashawn Ross: trumpet; Ryan Zoidis: tenor and alto saxophone; Robin Eubanks: trumpet; Lasim Richards: trombone; Cochemea Gastlum: alto sax; Danny Sandownick: percussion; Jordan Battiste: backing vocals; Chaka Khan: vocals; Reggie Watts: vocals; Corey Glover: vocals; Ivan Neville: vocals; Robert Randolph: pedal steel guitar.

About Soulive
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio