Sound Gathering


buy album

Steve Swell

Label: Not Two Records
Released: 2010
Views: 2,106

Track Listing

01. Air Conditioning; 02. Another Beginning; 03. After the Break; 04. Talkin' with David; 05. Sound Gathering; 06. 'Til the Next Time.


Steve Swell (trombone); Sabir Mateen (sax alto e tenore, flauto, clarinetto, clarinetto contralto); Frode Gjerstad (sax alto, clarinetto, clarinetto basso); Clif Jackson (contrabbasso); David Gould (batteria, percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.