Sound of Beauty

Sound of Beauty

buy album

Filippo Bianchini

Label: September
Released: 2018
Duration: 45':00''
Views: 42

Track Listing

#1 Flowers Shaking (F.Bianchini) #2 Dr Jacques - Dedicated to Jacques Pelzer (F.Bianchini) #3 Sound of Beauty (F.Bianchini) #4 L.M. (D.Tittarelli) #5 Nebulosa (F.Bianchini) #6 Bubble Troubles (F.Bianchini) 7# Single Petal of Rose (D.Ellington)


Filippo Bianchini: tenor sax Nicola Andrioli: piano Igor Spallati:double bass Armando Luongo: drums; Jean Paul Estievenart: trumpet

Album Description

“Filippo Bianchini’s new recording is rich with hard swinging, fresh and intriguing compositions and is characterized by Bianchini’s lion hearted tenor sound”. -Gregory Burk – Pianist and Composer-

Album uploaded by Filippo Bianchini

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.