All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sounds from the Deep Field


Sounds from the Deep Field

Sounds from the Deep Field

buy album

Bryan and the Aardvarks

Label: Biophilia Records
Released: 2017
Views: 965

Track Listing

Supernova; Eagle Nebula; Tiny Skull Sized Kingdom; Soon I'll Be Leaving This World; The Sky Turned to Gray; Strange New Planet; Bright Shimmering Lights; LV426; Magnetic Fields; To Gaze Out the Cupola.


Bryan Copeland: upright bass; Camila Meza: voice; Dayna Stephens: EWI; Chris Dingman: vibes; Jesse Lewis: guitar; Fabian Almazan: piano; Joe Nero: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.