All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Soundscape Orchestra - Nexus


Soundscape Orchestra - Nexus

Soundscape Orchestra - Nexus

buy album

Thomas Wingren

Label: Do Music Records
Released: 2018
Views: 686

Track Listing

A1 - Khumbu A2 - Wicked Waltz B1 - Nexus B2 - Floating C1 - Huffle Ruff C2 - Bells D1 - Sneak Around D2 - The End


Thomas Wingren - live electronics, percussion, programming Adam Forkelid - keyboards, additional synths Anders Åstrand - vibraphone Peter Fredman - soprano saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet, flute Calle Rasmusson - drums

Album Description

Jazz / Funk / Electronica

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.



Thomas Wingren
Soundscape Orchestra - Nexus

Soundscape Orchestra - Nexus

Soundscape Orchestra...

Do Music Records