All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Speakeasy (Paula Harris)


Speakeasy (Paula Harris)

Speakeasy (Paula Harris)

buy album

Paula Harris

Label: Blu Gruv Music ( Self produced)
Released: 2019
Views: 52

Track Listing

Nothing good happens after Midnight, I wanna hate myself Tomorrow, Haunted, Good Morning Heartache, Soul Sucking Man, This Love is GOnna Do Me In, A Mind of Her Own, Something Wicked, Trouble Maker, "Round Midnight, You Don't Look a Day Over Fabulous, Do Me Good, More Than You'll Ever Know, Forever And A Day, Scratches On Your Back, Is you Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby


Paula Harris:Vocals, Nate Ginsberg: Piano, Rich Girard: Bass, Derrick Martin: Drums, Bill Ortiz: Trumpet

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.