no cover
buy album

Nicola Fazzini

Released: 2013
Views: 779

Track Listing

01. Almanacco del giorno dopo; 02. Epistrophy; 03. Storie di rumori e groove; 04. B.S. Suck My Balls; 05. Monk’s Mood; 06. Bye-ya; 07. Usque ad sidera, usque ad inferos; 08. Amore e cilindri; 09. In Walkes Bud; 10. I Mean You.


Nicola Fazzini
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Nicola Fazzini (sax alto); Gabriele Evangelista (contrabbasso); Francesco Cusa (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Lost in a Dream
Kristin Callahan
The Painter
Tobias Meinhart
Monaco, Meurkens, Hoyson, Lucas

Free Tracks

Miguel de Armas
Sabor de Madrugada
Ramiro Pinheiro
Ann Hampton Callaway

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.