Spirit of Gaia

Spirit of Gaia by Nikita Rafaelov

buy album

Nikita Rafaelov

Label: Gotta Let It Out
Released: 2018
Views: 254

Track Listing

Spirit Of Gaia; Gnaw; Places Oblivious; First Wind; Kiertorata; Second Wind; Subtle Approach; Third Wind; The Gift of Moral Clarity.


Nikita Rafaelov: solo piano, keys.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca