Spring Water

Spring Water

buy album

Kerem Gorsev

Label: Emre
Released: 2017
Duration: 43.48
Views: 385

Track Listing

Spring Water; Weekend; Lady Misty; Simple Day; Requiem for Soma; Marathi Island; Innocence; Mistrust.


Alan Broadbent: arranger/conductor; Kerem Görsev: piano; Darek Oles: double bass; Joe LaBarbera: drums; Los Angeles Strings.

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz: MAKE A PURCHASE  

Support our sponsor

Upgrade Today!

Musician? Boost your visibility at All About Jazz and drive traffic to your website with our Premium Profile service.