State of Art


buy album

Ben Williams

Label: Concord Music Group
Released: 2012
Views: 632

Track Listing

1. Home; 2. Moontrane; 3. The Lee Morgan Story; 4. Dawn of a New Day; 5. Little Susie (intro); 6. Little Susie; 7. November; 8. Part Time Lover; 9. Things Don't Exist; 10. Ms. Dynamite; 11. Moonlight in Vermont.


Additional Personnel / Information

Ben Williams: basso e contrabbasso; Marcus Strickland: sax tenore e soprano; Matthew Stevens: chitarra; Gerald Clayton: pianoforte e piano elettrico; Jamie Williams: batteria; Jaleel Shaw: sax contralto e soprano; Christian Scott: tromba (#3); John Robinson: voice (#3).



Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Fabrice Sotton

Rolling Down
Rolling Down

Satoko Fujii

Leave Me
Leave Me

Jimmy Halperin

Gordian Knot
Gordian Knot

Andy Ballantyne