State of Mind


buy album

Raul Midon

Label: Tompkins Square
Released: 2006
Views: 551

Track Listing

01. State of Mind; 02. If You’re Gonna Leave; 03. Keep on Hoping (duetto con Jason Mraz); 04. Mistery Girl; 05. Waited All My Life; 06. Everybody; 07. Expression of Love (con Stevie Wonder); 08. Sittin in the Middle; 09. Suddenly; 10. Never Get Enough; 11. Sunshine; 12. I Would Do Anything; 13. All in Your Mind.


Raul Midon (chitarra; voce; percussioni); Cyro Baptista (percussioni); Jerry Barnes (basso elettrico); Lisa Fischer (cori); Sammy Figueroa (percussioni); Richard Hammond (basso acustico); Stefon Harris (vibrafono); Joe Mardin (piano; batteria; percussioni); Gregoire Maret (armonica); Jonathan Maron (basso elettrico); Shedrick Mitchell (organo Hammond); Jason Mraz (voce; chitarra acustica; whistle); Eric Revis (basso acustico); Daniel Sadownick (percussioni); Dave Valentine (flauto); Stevie Wonder (armonica).


About Raul Midon
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton