Steve Gadd Band

Steve Gadd Band

buy album

Steve Gadd

Label: BFM Jazz
Released: 2019
Views: 399

Track Listing

I Know But Tell Me Again; Auckland by Numbers; Where's Earth?; Foameopathy; Skulk; Norma's Girl; Rat Race; One Point Five; Temporary Fault.


Walt Fowler Trumpet,Flugelhorn Steve Gadd: Drums; Kevin Hays: Keyboards, Vocals; Michael Landau: Guitar; Jimmy Johnson: Bass; Duke Gadd: Acoustic Guitar, Percussion; Larry Goldings: Composer.

Album uploaded by Michael Ricci

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.