All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Straight Forward


Straight Forward

Straight Forward

buy album

New Faces

Label: Posi-Tone Records
Released: 2018
Views: 806

Track Listing

Happy Juice; Delilah Was a Libra; West Village; King Cobra; I'm OK; Down the Pike; Hush Puppy; Vortex; Frederico; Follow Suit; Preachin'


Josh Lawerence: trumpet; Roxy Coss: saxophone; Behn Gillece: vibraphone; Theo Hill: piano; Peter Brendler: bass; Vinnie Sperrazza: drums


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles
Straight Forward

Straight Forward

Posi-Tone Records