Street Songs

Street Songs

buy album

Mario Pavone

Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2015
Views: 565

Track Listing

Elkna; Streetsong; Cobalt Stories; Short Story; Alban Berg; Mythos; The Dom; Dees; Eyto.


Mario Pavone: contrabbasso; Dave Ballou: tromba, flicorno; Peter Madsen: pianoforte; Adam Matlock: fisarmonica; Carl Testa: contrabbasso; Steve Johns: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.