Sublunary Minds

Sublunary Minds

buy album

Kenneth Jimenez

Label: Irazú Records
Released: 2019
Views: 52

Track Listing

Snowblind; Infinita Rosa Violeta; Formicario; Lesther Aleman; Thirty Miles; Not More Lovely Than Full of Glee; What’s the Frequency?; Hell Is a Cold Place.


Kenneth Jimenez: bass; Jim Gasior: piano; John Yarling: drums.

Album uploaded by Troy Dostert

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.