All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Suite for Improvisors


Suite for Improvisors

Suite for Improvisors

buy album

Ronaldo Diamante

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 705

Track Listing

Barbieri track 6


Daniel Garcia-soprano saxophone, Josiel Konrad-Trombone, Tomas Improta-piano, Ronaldo Diamante-electric bass, Gabreil Barbosa-drums, Arthur Dutra-vibes, Marcos Suzano, Renato Massa, Paulo Diniz-Percusion

comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.