Suite Reunion

Suite Reunion by Piet Verbist
buy album

Piet Verbist

Label: Origin Records
Released: 2018
Views: 546

Track Listing

1. Mygratum 1:55 2. Asylum 11:11 3. Bright Minor 5:31 4. Suite Réunion 11:48 5. Hope In Despair 6:08 6. The Beauty In The Beast 7:30 7. Devious Ways 11:29 8. Blues Excuse 5:56


Piet Verbist
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Piet Verbist - double bass, compositions Bart Borremans - tenor sax Bram Weijters - piano Dré Pallemaerts - drums (2,3,4,6,7) Wim Eggermont - drums (5,8)


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Westward Bound!
Harold Land
Jazz Mix 12
Kris T Reeder
Horizons Quartet
Horizons Quartet
Gui Duvignau
On Fire
Bévort 3
Joshua Jern Jazz Orchestra

Free Tracks

The Alchemist
Scott Reeves
Sarah Wilson
Natsuki Tamura
A Gathering Storm
Aaron Bahr

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.