Sunday At Pete's


buy album

John Pizzarelli

Label: Challenge Records
Released: 2007
Views: 2,645

Track Listing

01. Sweet Sue (Young-Harris); 02. Alabamy Bound (Deysilva-Green-Henderson); 03. Whispering (Rose-Cobourn-Schonemberger); 04. When You Are Smiling (Shay-Fisher-Goodwin); 05. Bye Bye Blues (Hamm-Bennett-Lown-Gray); 06. When The Blue Of The Night (Turk-Crosby-Alhert); 07. In The God Old Summer Time (Shield-Evans); 08. A Little World Called Home (Domenick-Heier); 09. Red Wing (Chattaway-Mills); 10. You Are My Girl (Cahn-Styne); 11. Rosetta (Hines); 12. Dardanella (Fisher-Bernhard-Black); 13; Yes Sir, That’s My Baby (Kahn-Donaldson); 14. Night On Garrett Mountain (John/Martin/Bucky Pizzarelli-Tony Tedesco).


John Pizzarelli, Bucky Pizzarelli (chitarra); martin Pizzarelli (contrabbasso); Tony Tedesco (batteria).


About John Pizzarelli
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens