Sunlight by Chris Standring

buy album

Chris Standring

Label: Ultimate Vibe
Released: 2018
Duration: 50:29
Views: 1,667

Track Listing

Static In the Attic; Aphrodisiac; Love Street; The Revisit; No Explanation; God Only Knows; Like Paradise; Moon Child; Do Not Adjust Your Set; The Principle of Pleasure; Static In the Attic (reprise).


Chris Standring: guitars, keyboards, programming, arranging, talk box; Rodney Lee: Fender Rhodes; Andre Berry: bass; Chris Coleman: drums; Mitchel Forman: Fender Rhodes solo (2); Bob James: piano solo (4); Mica Paris: vocals (5); John Novello: piano solo (6); Roberto Vally: upright bass; David Karsony: drums; Pete Christlieb: tenor sax (section) (9); Brandon Field: tenor sax (solo) (9); Hans Zermulen: keyboards (9, 10); Jimmy Haslip: bass (10).


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca