All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sunny Murray


Sunny Murray

Sunny Murray

buy album

Sunny Murray

Label: ESP Disk
Released: 2008
Views: 658

Track Listing

Early History/The New Music (interview); Phase; Sunny Murray (interview); Hilariously; Angels and Devils; Giblet; Recap Session (interview); Musicians and Magic (interview).


Sunny Murray: percussion; Jacques Coursil: trumpet; Jack Graham: alto sax; Byard Lancaster: alto sax; Alan Silva: bass.


comments powered by Disqus