Sunrise by Ken Peplowski
buy album

Ken Peplowski

Label: Arbors Records
Released: 2018
Views: 2,259

Track Listing

All I Need Is the Girl; Chega de Saudade; Estate; If I Were a Bell; Clarinet in Springtime; When You Wish Upon a Star; The Eternal Triangle; Spring Is Here; Duet; The One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else; I Like the Sunrise; Come Back to Me.


Ken Peplowski

Additional Personnel / Information

Ken Peplowski: leader, clarinet; Bob Millikan: trumpet; Jon-Erik Kellso: trumpet; Randy Reinhart: trumpet; Andy Gravish: trumpet; Jack Stuckey, Jon Gordon, Mark Lopeman, Adrian Cunningham, Carl Maraghi: saxophone, flute, clarinet; John Allred: trombone; Harvey Tibbs: trombone; Bruce Eidem: trombone; Jennifer Wharton: bass trombone; Ehud Asherie: piano; Matt Munisteri: guitar; Nicki Parrott: bass; Chuck Redd: drums.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Makram Aboul Hosn
Dan Pitt Quintet
Greg Skaff
Sun Beans Of Shimmering Light
Wadada Leo Smith / Douglas Ewart / Mike Reed
Northwestern Songs
Arne Torvik
I Am Not A Virus
Jordan VanHemert
Sam Rivers

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.