Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Sweet Ruby Suite

Sweet Ruby Suite

buy album

Gordon Foote

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 361

Track Listing

Sweet Ruby Suite; W.W.; Canter No. 1; Winter Sweet.


Gordon Foote: music director; Austin Jones: trumpet; Marie Goudy: trumpet; Brad Eaton: trumpet; Max Forster: trumpet; Josh Stuckey: trumpet; Naomi Higgins, Conrad Gluch, Patrick Smith, Connor Newton, Alec Trent: saxophones; Zachary Smith: trombone; Jared Kirsh: trombone; Modibo Keita: trombone; Collins Saunders: trombone; Josh Smiley: piano; Christopher Platt: guitar; Victor Vrankulj: bass; Andrew Miller: drums. Guest artists – Dave Liebman: soprano saxophone; Norma Winstone: voice.


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor