All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Swing-A-Nova




buy album

Josh Feldstein

Label: LightGroove Media
Released: 2017
Views: 271


Josh Feldstein, Drums; Steve Einerson, Piano; Elias Bailey, Bass; Tatum Greenblatt, Trumpet.

Album Description

Top 100 2017 Album of the Year by "JazzWeek," "Swing-A-Nova" features VJE trio and quartet performances of 10 straight ahead bop and classic bossa / Latin jazz favorites. The album gives the VJE rhythm section of Josh Feldstein (drums), Steve Einerson (piano), and Elias Bailey (bass), with special guest Tatum Greenblatt featured on 3 tracks on trumpet.

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.