All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Symphony – The Lost Session


Symphony – The Lost Session

Symphony – The Lost Session

buy album

Tubby Hayes

Label: Acrobat Music
Released: 2015
Views: 741

Track Listing

Symphony; Autumn Leaves; A Certain Smile; I Thought About You; Sonnymoon For Two


Tubby Hayes: tenor sax,flute; Tony Lee: piano; Tony Archer: bass; Dick Brennan: drums


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.