All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Synesthesia




buy album

Warren Walker

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2013
Views: 177

Track Listing

1. Johnny Utah; 2. M.C.; 3. Cusba; 4. WK51; 5. Walking...; 6. Brighton; 7. Left Over Shoes; 8. Lobi Mobi/Hotel 66; 9. Mexican Gift Shop; 10. Lars Von Trier; 11. If Only.


Warren Walker: sax, effetti; Caleb Dolister: batteria, laptop; Gaël Petrina: basso elettrico, elettronica.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.