All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Taking the D


Taking the D

Taking the D

buy album

Daisuke Konno

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 154

Track Listing

Talking to C; Bluesette; Someone to Watch Over Me; Sunny; Just Squeeze Me; Bewitched; Here, There and Everywhere; Taking the D.


Daisuke Konno: drums; Bruce Edwards: guitar; Ben Paterson: piano; Nori Naraoka: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.