Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Hamid Drake

Label: BMC Music
Released: 2009
Views: 465

Track Listing

1. 13 sor; 2. Fényt hoz felém; 3. Lépések könnyuségében; 4. Folyó új reggelén; 5. Várom a percet; 6. Jelekkel körbevéve; 7. Ünneploben hasraesve; 8. Tisztáson; 9. Múltat, jövot elfeledve; 10. A napszítta nyárban; 11. Oszi lebegésben; 12. Tél markában; 13. Tavaszi vetésben Tutti i brani sono di Viktor Toth, ad eccezione delle tracce 10-13 (improvvisazioni collettive).


Viktor Toth (sax alto, flauto); Hamid Drake (batteria); Matyas Szandai (contrabbasso); Ferenc Kovacs (tromba, violino nelle tracce 6-10); Mihaly Dresch (sax soprano, flauto nelle tracce 10-13); Adam Javorka (violino nelle tracce 10-13); Gyorgy Jeszenszky (batteria nelle tracce. 10-13).


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor