buy album

Chris Standring

Label: Ultimate Vibe
Released: 2016
Views: 295

Track Listing

Ready Steady Flow; Snake Oil; Magic Carpet Ride; Carousel; Like This, Like That; Soul Vibration; Bossa Go Go; Parisian Blue; A Piece of Cake; Never Too Late


Chris Standring: guitars, talk box, keyboards, programming; Andre Berry: bass (1, 5, 6, 7, 9); Chris Coleman: drums (1, 2, 6); Dino Soldo: saxophones, EWI, tenor sax solo (2); Dan Lutz: acoustic bass (2, 3, 4, 8, 10); David Karsony: drums (3, 4, 7, 8, 10); Jeff Babko: Fender Rhodes (3); Jim Wilson: acoustic piano (4); Rodney Lee: organ (5) ; Sergio Gonzales: drums (5, 9)


  • Ten by Jeff Winbush
comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor