All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Tenderly




buy album

Stacey Kent

Label: Sony Masterworks
Released: 2016
Views: 408

Track Listing

Only Trust Your Heart; Tangerine; The Very Thought Of You; Embraceable You; There Will Never Be Another You; Tenderly; No Moon At All; If I m Lucky; Agarradinhos; In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning; That s All; If I Had You.

comments powered by Disqus