All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Terry Riley: The Cusp of Magic


Terry Riley: The Cusp of Magic

Terry Riley: The Cusp of Magic

buy album

Kronos Quartet

Label: Nonesuch Records
Released: 2008
Views: 1,055

Track Listing

The Cusp of Magic; Buddha's Bedroom; The Nursery; Royal Wedding; Emily and Alice; Prayer Circle.


David Harrington: violin, percussion, toys, noisemakers; John Sherba: violin, percussion, toys, noisemakers; Hank Dutt: viola, percussion, toys, noisemakers; Jeffrey Zeigler: cello, percussion, toys, noisemakers; Wu Man: pipa, vocals, percussion, toys, noisemakers.


About Kronos Quartet
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman