All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Adventures of Mr Pottercakes

The Adventures of Mr Pottercakes

The Adventures of Mr Pottercakes by Misha Mullov-Abbado
buy album

Misha Mullov-Abbado

Label: Spark Label
Released: 2019
Views: 436

Track Listing

The Adventures of Mr Pottercakes; Barcarolle; Badger Cam; The Boy Roy; Hi Wriggly!; The Complete Short Stories; Mind Palace; Vixen.


Misha Mullov-Abbado
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

James Davison, Adam Chatterton: trumpet, flugelhorn, piccolo trumpet; James Copus, Tom Dennis: trumpet, flugelhorn; Kieran McLeod, Tom Green, Jamie Pimenta: trombone; Yusuf Narçin: bass trombone; Matthew Herd: soprano saxophone, alto saxophone; Sam Glaser: alto saxophone; Alex Hitchcock, Sam Miles: tenor saxophone; Tom Smith: baritone saxophone, flute, clarinet, bass clarinet; Liam Dunachie: piano, Hammond organ; Rob Luft: electric guitar; Misha Mullov-Abbado: double bass, electric bass; Scott Chapman: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Westward Bound!
Harold Land
Jazz Mix 12
Kris T Reeder
Horizons Quartet
Horizons Quartet
Gui Duvignau
On Fire
Bévort 3
Joshua Jern Jazz Orchestra

Free Tracks

Nuno Damião
The Alchemist
Scott Reeves
Sarah Wilson
Natsuki Tamura

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.