All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Adventures of Prince Achmed


The Adventures of Prince Achmed

The Adventures of Prince Achmed

buy album

Phillip Johnston

Label: Asynchronous Records
Released: 2018
Duration: 01:06:00
Views: 363

Track Listing

Prelude; The African Magician; Prince Achmed; Pari Banu Kidnapped; Adventures in China; The Witch & The Wedding; Take Me to Wak-Wak!; The Magic Lamp; Aladdin’s Tale; The Witch vs The Magician; The Battle of the Spirits; Return to the Land of the Mortals.


Phillip Johnston: soprano saxophone; James Greening: trombone; Alister Spence: organ, keyboards; Casey Golden: organ, keyboards; Nic Cecire: drums.

Album uploaded by John Kelman

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.