All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Cape Verdean Blues


The Cape Verdean Blues

The Cape Verdean Blues

buy album

Horace Silver

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2011
Views: 1,517

Track Listing

The Cape Verdean Blues; The African Queen; Pretty Eyes; Nutville; Bonita; Mo' Joe.


Horace Silver: piano; Woody Shaw: trumpet; J.J. Johnson: trombone (4-6); Joe Henderson: tenor saxophone; Bob Crenshaw: bass; Roger Humphries; drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.