All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Coimbra Concert


The Coimbra Concert


buy album

Moppa Elliott

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2011
Views: 1,031

Track Listing

CD 1 1. Drainlick; 2. Evans City; 3. Round Bottom, 4. Square Top; 5. Blue Ball. CD 2 1. Pen Argyl; 2. Burning Well; 3. Factoryville; 4. St. Mary's Proctor; 5. Elliott Mills. Tutte le composizioni sono di Moppa Elliott.


Moppa Elliott (contrabbasso); Kevin Shea (batteria); Jon Irabagon (sax tenore e contralto); Peter Evans (tromba).


About Moppa Elliott
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman