The Conscience - Paul Rutherford

Paul Rutherford

Label: NoBusiness Records
Released: 2017
Views: 52

Track Listing

The Conscience; Beer, Beer and Beer; Dear Ho Chi Mihn; I Miss My Pet Rakkyo; Song for Sadamu Hisada


Paul Rutherford: trombone; Sabu Toyozumi: drums.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!