All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Constant Passage of Time


The Constant Passage of Time

The Constant Passage of Time by Laurie Antonioli

buy album

Laurie Antonioli

Label: Origin Records
Released: 2019
Views: 720

Track Listing

Longing for You; Riverwide; Layla; Moonbirds; Harry's House/The Arrangement; Love; Highway; And So It Is; Don't Let It Bring You Down


Laurie Antonioli
Laurie Antonioli

voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Laurie Antonioli, vocals; Sheldon Brown, saxophones, clarinets; Dave MacNab, guitar; Matt Clark, piano; Dan Feiszli, bass; Jason Lewis, drums


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and through our retail affiliations you'll support us in the process.


Rare vinyl LPs and CDs from over 1,000 independent sellers


CDs, Vinyl, Blu-Ray DVDS, Prime membership, Alexa, SONOS and more


Specializing in high resolution and CD-quality downloads


Specializing in music, movies and video games


Marketplace for new, used, and vintage instruments and gear

Album Reviews

GoGo Penguin
GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Running on Faith
Running on Faith

Diane Schuur

The Missing Song
The Missing Song

Gergo Borlai

Angels Around
Angels Around

Kurt Rosenwinkel Trio

The Coandă Effect
The Coandă Effect

Tim Berne and Nasheet Waits

Free Tracks