All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Deep Light


The Deep Light

The Deep Light

buy album

Julian Brezon

Label: NaiNoz Music
Released: 2018
Duration: 00:55:00
Views: 185

Track Listing

Amaru; Between and Underneath; Celosia; Gilyak; Nothing Lost; Rhinoceros; Peregrine; Tuesday


Julian Brezon - Tenor and Soprano Saxophones Theljon Allen - Trumpet Christian Hizon - Trombone Aaron Agre - Guitar Chris Barrick - Vibraphone Blake Meister - Double Bass Eric Kennedy - Drumset

Album Description

Debut album of original works for septet.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.