All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Dream Thief


The Dream Thief

The Dream Thief

buy album

Shai Maestro

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2018
Views: 526

Track Listing

My Second Childhood; The Forgotten Village; The Dream Thief; A Moon's tale; Lifeline; Choral; New River, New Water; These Foolish Things; What Else Needs To Happen.


Shai maestro - piano; Jorge Roeder - double bass; Ofri Nehemya - drums/


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.