All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Eclipse Sessions


The Eclipse Sessions

The Eclipse Sessions

buy album

John Hiatt

Label: New West Records
Released: 2018
Views: 662

Track Listing

Cry To Me; All The Way To The River; Aces Up Your Sleeve; Poor Imitation Of God; Nothing In My Heart; Over The Hill; Outrunning My Soul; Hide Your Tears; The Odds Of Loving You; One Stiff Breeze; Robber’s Highway.


John Hiatt: vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar; Yates McKendree: electric guitar, slide acoustic guitar; Kevin McKendree: guitar, electric piano, piano, organ; Patrick O’Hearn: bass; Kenneth Blevins: drums.

Album Description

Singer/songwriter cumAmericana cum folk-rock


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.