All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Fearless Flyers


The Fearless Flyers

The Fearless Flyers

buy album

The Fearless Flyers

Label: Vulf Records
Released: 2018
Views: 105

Track Listing

Ace of Aces; Under The Sea / Flyers Drive; Introducing The Fearless Flyers; Signed Sealed Delivered (feat. Blake Mills & Sandra Crouch); Barbara (feat. Sandra Crouch); Bicentennial (feat. Elizabeth Lea).


Nate Smith: drums; Joe Dart: bass; Cory Wong: guitar; Mark Lettieri: guitar; Blake Mills: guitar; Sandra Crouch: tambourine; Elizabeth Lea: trombone.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.