All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Ferryman's Curse


The Ferryman's Curse

The Ferryman's Curse

buy album

David Cousins

Label: Cherry Red Records
Released: 2017
Duration: 50:37
Views: 286

Track Listing

In The Beginning; The Nails From The Hands of Christ; The Song of Infinite Sadness; The Familiarity of Old Lovers; When the Spirit Moves; The Ten Commandments; The Reckoning; The Ferryman's Curse; BAts and Swallows; We Have the Power.


David Cousins: vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, electric dulcimer, autoharp; Dave Lambert: vocals, bass, 12 string guitars; Tony Fernandez: drums and percussion; Dave Bainbridge: keyboards, electric & acoustic guitars, Hammond organ, bouzouki.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.