All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Fundamentals


The Fundamentals

The Fundamentals

buy album

Theo Croker

Label: Left Sided Music
Released: 2007
Views: 899

Track Listing

Interlude One; Focus; Interlude Two; The Middle Passage; With You; The Fundamentals; Blooze; Falling; Interlude Three; Left Sided.


Theo Croker: trumpet; Stantwan Kendrick: alto saxophone; Andre Murchison: trombone; Sullivan Fortner: piano; Chris Mees: bass; Ulysses "Bim" Owens: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.