The Gates

The Gates

buy album

Yao/Smith/Hughes Sextet

Label: Shifting Paradigm Records
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:56:27
Views: 187

Track Listing

I-75 @ 5; Hell Gate; Subterranean Miner; The Gates; Ice On Snow; Sophia's Song; The Ride Home; At Peace; Dog Days.


John Yao: trombone; Jimmy Smith: trumpet, flugelhorn; James Hughes: soprano/alto/tenor saxophones; Corey Kendrick: piano; Jeff Pedraz: bass; Nick Collins: drums.


Album uploaded by Mark Sullivan

About Yao/Smith/Hughes Sextet
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton