All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Grand Concourse EP


The Grand Concourse EP

The Grand Concourse EP

buy album

Dayramir Gonzalez

Label: Machet Music/Orchard
Released: 2017
Views: 993

Track Listing

1- “Smiling” 2- “Sencillez” featuring Oriente Lopez 3- “Blood Brothers” featuring String Bembe 4- “Iyesa con Miel” featuring Pedrito Martinez & Yosvany Terry 5- “Situaciones en 12/8” featuring Edmar Colon

About Dayramir Gonzalez
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio

Friend's ship
Friend's ship

Rodrigo Simoes