All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Gravity Project


The Gravity Project

The Gravity Project

buy album

Paul Grabowsky

Label: Apollo Sounds
Released: 2018
Views: 156

Track Listing

Tokyo Overpass; Beat Hayashi; Plum Rain; Now Breathe In; Vinegar; Psalm.


Paul Grabowsky: piano, melodica; Robert Burke: sax, clarinet; Aaron Choulai: SP 404R; Joe Talia: drums, electronics; Narin Dasika: trumpet; Sam Anning: bass; Masaki Nakamura: shakuhachi; Kuniko Obina: koto.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.