All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Hawk Flies High


The Hawk Flies High

The Hawk Flies High

buy album

Coleman Hawkins

Label: Riverside
Released: 2004
Views: 1,103

Track Listing

1. Chant 2. Juicy Fruit 3. Think Deep 4. Laura 5. Blue Lights 6. Sancticity.


Coleman Hawkins - tenor sax; Idrees Sulieman - trumpet; JJ Johnson - trombone; Hank Jones - piano; Barry Galbraith - guitar; Oscar Pettiford - bass; Jo Jones - drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.